



May 15, 2025

The Warehouse Cork Factory Hotel six o'clock in the evening

Welcome

Dr. Keith Miles Superintendent

Dinner

Recognition of Retirees

Ryan Stralo Sr. Manager of Performance & Talent Development

> Dr. Keith Miles Superintendent

Dr. April Hershey Assistant Superintendent

Reflection

Jennifer Eaton School Board President

Closing

Angela Williams Director of Human Resources



gratulations

2024-2025 Retirees

Dawn Boots Keith Carroll Lenore Charnock Melba Durant Mary Ek Ann Fesenmyer Lisa Gingrich James Gray Sr. Beth Ann Hinnenkamp Joanne Kilby Kathryn Loferski Jacqueline Martin Judith Martin Stacey McQueen Jonathan Mitchell Karen Morrisette Jeanne Oakes Maribeth Paisley **Claribel Perez** Kelvin Sensenig Karen Sherwood Margaret Smith Timothy C. Smith Laura Snyder Linda Stoe Terry Tippett

Melissa Binder Administration McCaskey High School Administration Carter & MacRae Elementary School Debora DeVitry Fulton Elementary School McCaskey High School Milestones Lincoln Middle School Dane Gerhart McCaskey High School Wheatland Middle School Burrowes Elementary School Lafayette Elementary School Administration Administration Reynolds Middle School Washington Elementary School Washington Elementary School McCaskey High School McCaskey High School Burrowes Elementary School E.R. Martin School Phoenix Academy Lincoln Middle School McCaskey High School Lincoln Middle School McCaskey High School Burrowes Elementary School Wheatland Middle School Administration James Weidemoyer McCaskey High School