SDoL COVID-19 Dashboard

All confirmed cases of COVID-19 in SDoL schools are tallied on a public dashboard. Click the link below to view.

View Dashboard
Together we can

J.P. McCaskey Athletic Hall of Fame

The purpose of the J. P. McCaskey Athletic Hall of Fame is to honor, recognize and celebrate those individuals who, through their participation, guidance and support, have made outstanding contributions to J. P. McCaskey athletics. The Hall of Fame welcomed its first class in 2005.

Members are selected by a committee based on nominations. Anyone is invited to nominate a former student-athlete, coach or friend of McCaskey athletics for consideration. Honorees are officially inducted in the J.P. McCaskey Athletic Hall of Fame at a ceremony held prior to the annual homecoming football game.

The J.P. McCaskey Athletic Hall of Fame

Class of 2019

Earl “Papa” Boots

Glenn Brooks

George Resh

Mark Hite

Class of 2018

Frank Metzger
Steve Powell
Carlos Shultz
Ken Wright
1988 Football Team

Class of 2017

Bruce Bear & John Plackens
Denisia “Neicey” Houston
Jenna Philo
Jeff Swope
Dave Williams

Class of 2016

Jack Cassembaum
LeRoy Duke
Joe Ganse
Denise Gobrecht
Ed “Champ” Hall

Class of 2015

Dom DeFelippo
Harry “Pinky” Geracy
Russ McDonnell
Dave Trumbower
Patty Wohlsen-Epps

Class of 2014

Dave “Frenchy” Bauman
Sherry Gerhart Williams
Pat Hoffman
Joel Holler
Earl Sites

Class of 2013

Bobby Eberhart
Doug Mack
Pete Tirado
Brooke Walls
92 & ’93 PIAA Girls Track Champs

Class of 2012

John Garcia
Tony Jefferson
Bob Schaller
Sandy Swope
Wes Lively

Class of 2011

Jon Green
Jim Koogler
J. Wesley Kreider
Roxanne Morton
Mel Smith

Class of 2010

Adrena Carter
Dick Charles
Tim Kauffman
Don Martin
John Valentino

Class of 2009

Jeff Burger
Jere Hemperly
John Horn
Greggory Jones
Rudy Valentino

Class of 2008

Bruce DeBord
Lorry Eby
Sylvester Gray
Mike McKonly
Dustin Salisbery
Matt Watson

Class of 2007

Mandy Bowers Gardner
Mike Bowers
Karen Cotton
John Parrish
Jerry Johnson
Perry Patterson
Kris Wilson

Class of 2006

Martha May Barry
Paul F. Shelley
Larry Martin
Harry St. Clair Garman
Barry Pikolas

Class of 2005

Barbara Barr
Gerald Harrison
Rick Herr
Pete Horn
Dave Myers
Tatia Wright